Bank accounts

Please choose your country to find the right bank account. These local accounts are mostly in local currencies (not EUR). If not sure, please ask at the contact person listed below the account.

Can’t find your country here? If you live in EU, please use the main DWB Foundation account in Germany (see below). If not, please consult your local EC keyperson on how to donate.

.

International bank account

Use this bank account if you cannot find a local account for your country in the list below. Another option in such case is an online PayPal donation.

  • Commerzbank AG, Ness 7-9, D-20457 Hamburg, Germany
  • Account holder: Buddhismus Stiftung Diamantweg (Diamond Way Buddhism Foundation)
  • Account No.: 628808808
  • IBAN: DE36 2004 0000 0628 8088 08
  • BIC: COBADEFFXXX
  • Sort Code: 200 400 00

Questions? moreec@europe-center.org

.

Austria

  • Commerzbank AG, Ness 7-9, D-20457 Hamburg, Germany
  • Account holder: Buddhismus Stiftung Diamantweg
  • Account No.: 628808808
  • IBAN: DE36 2004 0000 0628 8088 08
  • BIC: COBADEFFXXX
  • Sort Code:200 400 00

Questions? austria@europe-center.org

Australia

  • Commonwealth Bank
  • Account name: Gonkar
  • Account No.: 28001791
  • BSB: 062230

Questions? australia@europe-center.org

.

Bulgaria

  • Obedinena Bulgarska Banka (Обединена Българска Банка)
  • Account holder: Diamanten put na budizma – Bulgaria
  • (Диамантен път на будизма – България)
  • IBAN: BG04UBBS80021002730120
  • BIC: UBBSBGSF

Questions? bulgaria@europe-center.org

.

Czech Republic

  • Komerční Banka
  • Název účtu: NFN EVROPSKÉ CENTRUM (EC)
  • Číslo účtu: 86-8973540237/0100
  • Variabilní symbol: RRMMDD0115
  • Text pro příjemce: příjmení/DAR/EC

Questions? czechia@europe-center.org

.

Denmark

  • Account holder: Karma Kadjy Skolen Denmark
  • Danske Bank
  • Registration nr.: 4330
  • Account number: 4330803800
  • Description: “MorEC + CPR number” (in order to claim tax back)

Questions? denmark@europe-center.org

.

Germany

  • Commerzbank AG, Ness 7-9, D-20457 Hamburg, Germany
  • Account holder: Buddhismus Stiftung Diamantweg
  • Account No.: 628808808
  • IBAN: DE36 2004 0000 0628 8088 08
  • BIC: COBADEFFXXX
  • Sort Code: 200 400 00

Questions? germany-north@europe-center.org
germany-middle@europe-center.org
germany-east@europe-center.org
germany-mittelrhein@europe-center.org
germany-west@europe-center.org
germany-south@europe-center.org
germany-bavaria@europe-center.org

.

Greece

  • ΑΓΡΟΤΙΚΗ ΤΡΑΠΕΖΑ
  • ΑΡ.ΛΟΓΑΡΙΑΣΜΟΥ: 490 01 001409 33
  • IBAN: GR47 0432 0950 0049 0010 0140 933
  • BIC: ABGRGRAA

Questions? greece@europe-center.org

.

Hungary

  • Bank neve: UniCredit Bank Hungary Zrt
  • Kedvezményezett neve: Gyémánt Út Buddhista Közösség
  • Bankszámlaszám: 10918001-00000017-40990008
  • Közlemény: EC adomány

Questions? hungary@europe-center.org

.

Italy

  • Bank Name : IW BANK SPA
  • Account name : Amici Buddhismo della Via di Diamante
  • IBAN : IT20I0316501600000011715174
  • SWIFT : IWBKITMM

Questions? italy@europe-center.org

.

Latvia

  • AS Swedbank
  • Account holder: Karma Kagju Skolas Latvijas Budistu Draudze
  • IBAN: LV64HABA0551027815264
  • BIC: HABALV22
  • Description: moreEC
  • Reg. No.: 99500000959

Questions? latvia@europe-center.org

.

Lithuania

  • AB SEB bankas; Gedimino pr. 12, LT-01103 Vilnius
  • Account holder: Budistų bendruomenė „Deimantinio Kelio budizmo Karma Kagju tradicija“
  • Account No.: 192083974
  • IBAN: LT857044060004810059 BIC: CBVI LT 2X Description: moreEC

Questions? lithuania@europe-center.org

.

The Netherlands

  • ING bank
  • Account holder: Boeddhistische Stichting van de Karma Kagyu Linie
  • Account No.: 7544536
  • Description: Donatie EC

Questions? netherlands@europe-center.org

.

Norway

  • Postbanken
  • Account holder: Diamantvei-Buddhisme Karma Kagyu
  • Account No.: 0539.55.07909
  • BIC: DNBANOKK
  • Description: moreEC

Questions? norway@europe-center.org

.

Poland

  • Bank Pekao S.A. III Oddział W Warszawie, ul. Czackiego 21/23, Warszawa
  • Account holder: Fundacja “Stupa House”
  • Account No.: 61 1240 1040 1111 0010 4059 2216
  • IBAN: PL 61 1240 1040 1111 0010 4059 2216
  • BIC: PKOPPLPW
  • Description: More EC

Questions? poland@europe-center.org

.

Russia

  • Валюта: Рубли
  • Номер счета: 40817810204170012766
  • Владелец счёта: Широбокова Юлия Викторовна Банк: ОАО «Альфа-Банк», БИК 044525593
  • Возможные назначения: «материальная помощь», «на текущие расходы»,  «пополнение счёта».

Questions? russia@europe-center.org

.

Slovakia

  • Tatra Banka
  • Account No.: 2628727722/1100
  • IBAN: SK83 1100 0000 0026 2872 7722
  • Prosím, vygenerujte si na Sangha Webe darovací formulár na More EC (jednorazový príspevok alebo trvalý príkaz).

Questions? slovakia@europe-center.org

.

Switzerland

Please make sure you pay in CHF, not EUR. Thank you!

  • Luzerner Kantonalbank AG
  • Account holder: Privatkonto, ltd. auf Diamantweg-Stiftung
  • IBAN: CH53 0077 8018 8513 6090 1
  • BC: 00778
  • SWIFT: LUKBCH2260A

Questions? switzerland@europe-center.org

.

United Kingdom

  • Bank: HSBC Bank
  • Account Name: Diamond Way Buddhism UK
  • Sort Code: 400530
  • Account No: 42235714
  • Reference: moreEC and surname

Questions? england@europe-center.org

.

USA

Option 1wires

  • Account number: 9842404452
  • DIAMOND WAY BUDDHIST CENTERS,USA
    California account terms and conditions apply
  • For Direct Deposit and Automatic Payments use
    • Routing Number (RTN): 121042882
  • For Wire Transfers use
    • Routing Number (RTN): 121000248

Option 2 – credit cards

Questions? usa@europe-center.org

 


Europe Center - "a living heart for our work around the world" - Lama Ole Nydahl

© 2011 Diamond Way Foundation | Europe Center website